We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cavallaro Auto Repair
207-854-5886
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
43.6772651 -70.3713968
http://cavallaroautorepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mac Aircraft 01/14/2021
MAC Airgroup
  U S 01/07/2021
The crew at Cavallaro always do their best to get our vehicles in and out as fast as they can. They can handle most any repairs we need to have done. They always seem to do that little extra thing to our vehicles, like cleaning and applying protective to battery terminals, when it was not even on the list or the bill. Thanks, Tony
  Ray & Jeanette 12/31/2020
always excellent service!
  Mac Aircraft 12/24/2020
MAC Aircraft Maintenance
  John 12/10/2020
Great all around friendly service!!! Highly recommended!!! Try them out!
  Joan M. 12/10/2020
  Rebecca 11/19/2020
Five star, plus!
  Chris & Jana 11/19/2020
Cavallaro is excellent in every way. They have serviced 5 or 6 of our vehicles over the years, always in a cost-effective, timely, and knowledgeable manner. We rely on their expertise and judgment and feel lucky to have Cavallaro as our service shop.
  Sandy 10/22/2020
Local and Reliable. I like em!
  Ben 10/15/2020
They are friendly. Always get me in. Do a good job at a fair price. For those of you old enough, remember your neighborhood mechanic that you (your parents) trusted,, that's what it is like.
  John 07/23/2020
Great all around experience!! Once again Tony and his crew provided great all around service. John at the front was extremely helpful,knowledgeable, and courteous!! Highly recommend going to Cavallaro Auto Repair!!????
  Joan M. 06/25/2020
  Ben 05/14/2020
Great service, decent prices, friendly staff
  Chris & Jana 04/23/2020
  Jerry & Crystal 04/23/2020
  Karen 03/26/2020
Excellent, friendly service. They are the best, I only trust Cavallaro?s to take care of my vehicle.
  U S 01/09/2020
The crew at Cavallaro always take good care of our fleet and alert us to any potential issues with the vehicles.
  Sandy 12/20/2019
John is friendly and knowledgeable. Service is prompt and reliable. Cost is reasonable. They go out of their way to be helpful
  Karen 10/17/2019
Cavallaro?s is the only place I will take my car. The service is awesome, I?m always treated with respect and good humor. I trust Tony and his staff. Appointments are easy to get and if something is not right, which is rare, they are quick to correct the problem. I highly recommend Cavallaro?s to to everyone!
  Brian & Carolyn 10/05/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
959 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo